,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

 

School Year  2021 - 2022
Term 1  

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

Wednesday 1st September

Term 1

Inset - School Closed

Term 2   

Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December

Monday 1st November

Term 2

Inset - School Closed

Term 3  

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February

Tuesday 4th January

Term 3

Inset - School Closed

Term 4  

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April

Monday 21st February

Term 4

Inset - School Closed

Term 5  

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May

Term 5

Bank holiday

Term 6  

Monday 6th June – Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

Term 6

Inset

X
Hit enter to search