,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

 

School Year  2022 - 2023
Term 1  

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Inset - School Closed

Term 1

Term 2   

Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December

Monday 14th November

Term 2

Inset - School Closed

Term 3  

Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Inset - School Closed

Term 3

Term 4  

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 Friday 17th March

Term 4

Inset - School Closed

Term 5  

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

 

Term 5

May Bank Holiday, Monday 1st May

Term 6  

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

Term 6

Inset

X
Hit enter to search