,
Message sent from:

Term dates - 2021-22

Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December Term 2

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Inset

Term 3

Monday 21st February

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April

Inset

Term 4

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May

Term 5

Bank holiday

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Wednesday 21st July

Term 6

Inset

X
Hit enter to search